West Florida Sunrise and Set 120 Days

Based on coordinates ( 27°N -82°W)

April 23, 2021 (Friday)

First Light6:31 am
Sunrise6:56 am
Sunset7:58 pm
Last Light8:24 pm

April 24, 2021 (Saturday)

First Light6:30 am
Sunrise6:56 am
Sunset7:59 pm
Last Light8:24 pm

April 25, 2021 (Sunday)

First Light6:29 am
Sunrise6:55 am
Sunset8:00 pm
Last Light8:25 pm

April 26, 2021 (Monday)

First Light6:28 am
Sunrise6:54 am
Sunset8:00 pm
Last Light8:26 pm

April 27, 2021 (Tuesday)

First Light6:27 am
Sunrise6:53 am
Sunset8:01 pm
Last Light8:26 pm

April 28, 2021 (Wednesday)

First Light6:27 am
Sunrise6:52 am
Sunset8:01 pm
Last Light8:27 pm

April 29, 2021 (Thursday)

First Light6:26 am
Sunrise6:51 am
Sunset8:02 pm
Last Light8:27 pm

April 30, 2021 (Friday)

First Light6:25 am
Sunrise6:50 am
Sunset8:02 pm
Last Light8:28 pm

May 1, 2021 (Saturday)

First Light6:24 am
Sunrise6:50 am
Sunset8:03 pm
Last Light8:29 pm

May 2, 2021 (Sunday)

First Light6:23 am
Sunrise6:49 am
Sunset8:03 pm
Last Light8:29 pm

May 3, 2021 (Monday)

First Light6:22 am
Sunrise6:48 am
Sunset8:04 pm
Last Light8:30 pm

May 4, 2021 (Tuesday)

First Light6:22 am
Sunrise6:47 am
Sunset8:05 pm
Last Light8:30 pm

May 5, 2021 (Wednesday)

First Light6:21 am
Sunrise6:47 am
Sunset8:05 pm
Last Light8:31 pm

May 6, 2021 (Thursday)

First Light6:20 am
Sunrise6:46 am
Sunset8:06 pm
Last Light8:32 pm

May 7, 2021 (Friday)

First Light6:19 am
Sunrise6:45 am
Sunset8:06 pm
Last Light8:32 pm

May 8, 2021 (Saturday)

First Light6:19 am
Sunrise6:45 am
Sunset8:07 pm
Last Light8:33 pm

May 9, 2021 (Sunday)

First Light6:18 am
Sunrise6:44 am
Sunset8:07 pm
Last Light8:34 pm

May 10, 2021 (Monday)

First Light6:17 am
Sunrise6:43 am
Sunset8:08 pm
Last Light8:34 pm

May 11, 2021 (Tuesday)

First Light6:17 am
Sunrise6:43 am
Sunset8:09 pm
Last Light8:35 pm

May 12, 2021 (Wednesday)

First Light6:16 am
Sunrise6:42 am
Sunset8:09 pm
Last Light8:35 pm

May 13, 2021 (Thursday)

First Light6:15 am
Sunrise6:42 am
Sunset8:10 pm
Last Light8:36 pm

May 14, 2021 (Friday)

First Light6:15 am
Sunrise6:41 am
Sunset8:10 pm
Last Light8:37 pm

May 15, 2021 (Saturday)

First Light6:14 am
Sunrise6:41 am
Sunset8:11 pm
Last Light8:37 pm

May 16, 2021 (Sunday)

First Light6:14 am
Sunrise6:40 am
Sunset8:11 pm
Last Light8:38 pm

May 17, 2021 (Monday)

First Light6:13 am
Sunrise6:40 am
Sunset8:12 pm
Last Light8:39 pm

May 18, 2021 (Tuesday)

First Light6:12 am
Sunrise6:39 am
Sunset8:12 pm
Last Light8:39 pm

May 19, 2021 (Wednesday)

First Light6:12 am
Sunrise6:39 am
Sunset8:13 pm
Last Light8:40 pm

May 20, 2021 (Thursday)

First Light6:11 am
Sunrise6:38 am
Sunset8:14 pm
Last Light8:40 pm

May 21, 2021 (Friday)

First Light6:11 am
Sunrise6:38 am
Sunset8:14 pm
Last Light8:41 pm

May 22, 2021 (Saturday)

First Light6:11 am
Sunrise6:37 am
Sunset8:15 pm
Last Light8:42 pm

May 23, 2021 (Sunday)

First Light6:10 am
Sunrise6:37 am
Sunset8:15 pm
Last Light8:42 pm

May 24, 2021 (Monday)

First Light6:10 am
Sunrise6:37 am
Sunset8:16 pm
Last Light8:43 pm

May 25, 2021 (Tuesday)

First Light6:09 am
Sunrise6:36 am
Sunset8:16 pm
Last Light8:43 pm

May 26, 2021 (Wednesday)

First Light6:09 am
Sunrise6:36 am
Sunset8:17 pm
Last Light8:44 pm

May 27, 2021 (Thursday)

First Light6:09 am
Sunrise6:36 am
Sunset8:17 pm
Last Light8:44 pm

May 28, 2021 (Friday)

First Light6:08 am
Sunrise6:36 am
Sunset8:18 pm
Last Light8:45 pm

May 29, 2021 (Saturday)

First Light6:08 am
Sunrise6:35 am
Sunset8:18 pm
Last Light8:46 pm

May 30, 2021 (Sunday)

First Light6:08 am
Sunrise6:35 am
Sunset8:19 pm
Last Light8:46 pm

May 31, 2021 (Monday)

First Light6:08 am
Sunrise6:35 am
Sunset8:19 pm
Last Light8:47 pm

June 1, 2021 (Tuesday)

First Light6:07 am
Sunrise6:35 am
Sunset8:20 pm
Last Light8:47 pm

June 2, 2021 (Wednesday)

First Light6:07 am
Sunrise6:35 am
Sunset8:20 pm
Last Light8:48 pm

June 3, 2021 (Thursday)

First Light6:07 am
Sunrise6:35 am
Sunset8:21 pm
Last Light8:48 pm

June 4, 2021 (Friday)

First Light6:07 am
Sunrise6:34 am
Sunset8:21 pm
Last Light8:49 pm

June 5, 2021 (Saturday)

First Light6:07 am
Sunrise6:34 am
Sunset8:22 pm
Last Light8:49 pm

June 6, 2021 (Sunday)

First Light6:07 am
Sunrise6:34 am
Sunset8:22 pm
Last Light8:50 pm

June 7, 2021 (Monday)

First Light6:07 am
Sunrise6:34 am
Sunset8:23 pm
Last Light8:50 pm

June 8, 2021 (Tuesday)

First Light6:07 am
Sunrise6:34 am
Sunset8:23 pm
Last Light8:50 pm

June 9, 2021 (Wednesday)

First Light6:07 am
Sunrise6:34 am
Sunset8:23 pm
Last Light8:51 pm

June 10, 2021 (Thursday)

First Light6:07 am
Sunrise6:34 am
Sunset8:24 pm
Last Light8:51 pm

June 11, 2021 (Friday)

First Light6:07 am
Sunrise6:34 am
Sunset8:24 pm
Last Light8:52 pm

June 12, 2021 (Saturday)

First Light6:07 am
Sunrise6:34 am
Sunset8:24 pm
Last Light8:52 pm

June 13, 2021 (Sunday)

First Light6:07 am
Sunrise6:34 am
Sunset8:25 pm
Last Light8:52 pm

June 14, 2021 (Monday)

First Light6:07 am
Sunrise6:35 am
Sunset8:25 pm
Last Light8:53 pm

June 15, 2021 (Tuesday)

First Light6:07 am
Sunrise6:35 am
Sunset8:25 pm
Last Light8:53 pm

June 16, 2021 (Wednesday)

First Light6:07 am
Sunrise6:35 am
Sunset8:26 pm
Last Light8:53 pm

June 17, 2021 (Thursday)

First Light6:07 am
Sunrise6:35 am
Sunset8:26 pm
Last Light8:54 pm

June 18, 2021 (Friday)

First Light6:07 am
Sunrise6:35 am
Sunset8:26 pm
Last Light8:54 pm

June 19, 2021 (Saturday)

First Light6:08 am
Sunrise6:35 am
Sunset8:26 pm
Last Light8:54 pm

June 20, 2021 (Sunday)

First Light6:08 am
Sunrise6:36 am
Sunset8:27 pm
Last Light8:54 pm

June 21, 2021 (Monday)

First Light6:08 am
Sunrise6:36 am
Sunset8:27 pm
Last Light8:55 pm

June 22, 2021 (Tuesday)

First Light6:08 am
Sunrise6:36 am
Sunset8:27 pm
Last Light8:55 pm

June 23, 2021 (Wednesday)

First Light6:09 am
Sunrise6:36 am
Sunset8:27 pm
Last Light8:55 pm

June 24, 2021 (Thursday)

First Light6:09 am
Sunrise6:37 am
Sunset8:27 pm
Last Light8:55 pm

June 25, 2021 (Friday)

First Light6:09 am
Sunrise6:37 am
Sunset8:28 pm
Last Light8:55 pm

June 26, 2021 (Saturday)

First Light6:10 am
Sunrise6:37 am
Sunset8:28 pm
Last Light8:55 pm

June 27, 2021 (Sunday)

First Light6:10 am
Sunrise6:37 am
Sunset8:28 pm
Last Light8:55 pm

June 28, 2021 (Monday)

First Light6:10 am
Sunrise6:38 am
Sunset8:28 pm
Last Light8:55 pm

June 29, 2021 (Tuesday)

First Light6:11 am
Sunrise6:38 am
Sunset8:28 pm
Last Light8:55 pm

June 30, 2021 (Wednesday)

First Light6:11 am
Sunrise6:38 am
Sunset8:28 pm
Last Light8:55 pm

July 1, 2021 (Thursday)

First Light6:11 am
Sunrise6:39 am
Sunset8:28 pm
Last Light8:55 pm

July 2, 2021 (Friday)

First Light6:12 am
Sunrise6:39 am
Sunset8:28 pm
Last Light8:55 pm

July 3, 2021 (Saturday)

First Light6:12 am
Sunrise6:40 am
Sunset8:28 pm
Last Light8:55 pm

July 4, 2021 (Sunday)

First Light6:13 am
Sunrise6:40 am
Sunset8:28 pm
Last Light8:55 pm

July 5, 2021 (Monday)

First Light6:13 am
Sunrise6:40 am
Sunset8:28 pm
Last Light8:55 pm

July 6, 2021 (Tuesday)

First Light6:13 am
Sunrise6:41 am
Sunset8:28 pm
Last Light8:55 pm

July 7, 2021 (Wednesday)

First Light6:14 am
Sunrise6:41 am
Sunset8:27 pm
Last Light8:55 pm

July 8, 2021 (Thursday)

First Light6:14 am
Sunrise6:42 am
Sunset8:27 pm
Last Light8:55 pm

July 9, 2021 (Friday)

First Light6:15 am
Sunrise6:42 am
Sunset8:27 pm
Last Light8:54 pm

July 10, 2021 (Saturday)

First Light6:15 am
Sunrise6:43 am
Sunset8:27 pm
Last Light8:54 pm

July 11, 2021 (Sunday)

First Light6:16 am
Sunrise6:43 am
Sunset8:27 pm
Last Light8:54 pm

July 12, 2021 (Monday)

First Light6:16 am
Sunrise6:44 am
Sunset8:27 pm
Last Light8:54 pm

July 13, 2021 (Tuesday)

First Light6:17 am
Sunrise6:44 am
Sunset8:26 pm
Last Light8:53 pm

July 14, 2021 (Wednesday)

First Light6:18 am
Sunrise6:45 am
Sunset8:26 pm
Last Light8:53 pm

July 15, 2021 (Thursday)

First Light6:18 am
Sunrise6:45 am
Sunset8:26 pm
Last Light8:53 pm

July 16, 2021 (Friday)

First Light6:19 am
Sunrise6:46 am
Sunset8:25 pm
Last Light8:52 pm

July 17, 2021 (Saturday)

First Light6:19 am
Sunrise6:46 am
Sunset8:25 pm
Last Light8:52 pm

July 18, 2021 (Sunday)

First Light6:20 am
Sunrise6:47 am
Sunset8:25 pm
Last Light8:52 pm

July 19, 2021 (Monday)

First Light6:20 am
Sunrise6:47 am
Sunset8:24 pm
Last Light8:51 pm

July 20, 2021 (Tuesday)

First Light6:21 am
Sunrise6:48 am
Sunset8:24 pm
Last Light8:51 pm

July 21, 2021 (Wednesday)

First Light6:21 am
Sunrise6:48 am
Sunset8:23 pm
Last Light8:50 pm

July 22, 2021 (Thursday)

First Light6:22 am
Sunrise6:49 am
Sunset8:23 pm
Last Light8:50 pm

July 23, 2021 (Friday)

First Light6:23 am
Sunrise6:49 am
Sunset8:23 pm
Last Light8:49 pm

July 24, 2021 (Saturday)

First Light6:23 am
Sunrise6:50 am
Sunset8:22 pm
Last Light8:49 pm

July 25, 2021 (Sunday)

First Light6:24 am
Sunrise6:50 am
Sunset8:21 pm
Last Light8:48 pm

July 26, 2021 (Monday)

First Light6:24 am
Sunrise6:51 am
Sunset8:21 pm
Last Light8:47 pm

July 27, 2021 (Tuesday)

First Light6:25 am
Sunrise6:51 am
Sunset8:20 pm
Last Light8:47 pm

July 28, 2021 (Wednesday)

First Light6:25 am
Sunrise6:52 am
Sunset8:20 pm
Last Light8:46 pm

July 29, 2021 (Thursday)

First Light6:26 am
Sunrise6:52 am
Sunset8:19 pm
Last Light8:46 pm

July 30, 2021 (Friday)

First Light6:27 am
Sunrise6:53 am
Sunset8:19 pm
Last Light8:45 pm

July 31, 2021 (Saturday)

First Light6:27 am
Sunrise6:53 am
Sunset8:18 pm
Last Light8:44 pm

August 1, 2021 (Sunday)

First Light6:28 am
Sunrise6:54 am
Sunset8:17 pm
Last Light8:43 pm

August 2, 2021 (Monday)

First Light6:28 am
Sunrise6:54 am
Sunset8:17 pm
Last Light8:43 pm

August 3, 2021 (Tuesday)

First Light6:29 am
Sunrise6:55 am
Sunset8:16 pm
Last Light8:42 pm

August 4, 2021 (Wednesday)

First Light6:29 am
Sunrise6:55 am
Sunset8:15 pm
Last Light8:41 pm

August 5, 2021 (Thursday)

First Light6:30 am
Sunrise6:56 am
Sunset8:14 pm
Last Light8:40 pm

August 6, 2021 (Friday)

First Light6:31 am
Sunrise6:56 am
Sunset8:14 pm
Last Light8:40 pm

August 7, 2021 (Saturday)

First Light6:31 am
Sunrise6:57 am
Sunset8:13 pm
Last Light8:39 pm

August 8, 2021 (Sunday)

First Light6:32 am
Sunrise6:58 am
Sunset8:12 pm
Last Light8:38 pm

August 9, 2021 (Monday)

First Light6:32 am
Sunrise6:58 am
Sunset8:11 pm
Last Light8:37 pm

August 10, 2021 (Tuesday)

First Light6:33 am
Sunrise6:59 am
Sunset8:11 pm
Last Light8:36 pm

August 11, 2021 (Wednesday)

First Light6:33 am
Sunrise6:59 am
Sunset8:10 pm
Last Light8:35 pm

August 12, 2021 (Thursday)

First Light6:34 am
Sunrise7:00 am
Sunset8:09 pm
Last Light8:34 pm

August 13, 2021 (Friday)

First Light6:35 am
Sunrise7:00 am
Sunset8:08 pm
Last Light8:33 pm

August 14, 2021 (Saturday)

First Light6:35 am
Sunrise7:01 am
Sunset8:07 pm
Last Light8:33 pm

August 15, 2021 (Sunday)

First Light6:36 am
Sunrise7:01 am
Sunset8:06 pm
Last Light8:32 pm

August 16, 2021 (Monday)

First Light6:36 am
Sunrise7:02 am
Sunset8:05 pm
Last Light8:31 pm

August 17, 2021 (Tuesday)

First Light6:37 am
Sunrise7:02 am
Sunset8:04 pm
Last Light8:30 pm

August 18, 2021 (Wednesday)

First Light6:37 am
Sunrise7:02 am
Sunset8:03 pm
Last Light8:29 pm

August 19, 2021 (Thursday)

First Light6:38 am
Sunrise7:03 am
Sunset8:02 pm
Last Light8:28 pm

August 20, 2021 (Friday)

First Light6:38 am
Sunrise7:03 am
Sunset8:01 pm
Last Light8:27 pm

August 21, 2021 (Saturday)

First Light6:39 am
Sunrise7:04 am
Sunset8:01 pm
Last Light8:26 pm