West Florida Sunrise and Set 120 Days

Based on coordinates ( 27°N -82°W)

December 5, 2021 (Sunday)

First Light6:38 am
Sunrise7:05 am
Sunset5:36 pm
Last Light6:02 pm

December 6, 2021 (Monday)

First Light6:39 am
Sunrise7:06 am
Sunset5:36 pm
Last Light6:02 pm

December 7, 2021 (Tuesday)

First Light6:40 am
Sunrise7:06 am
Sunset5:36 pm
Last Light6:03 pm

December 8, 2021 (Wednesday)

First Light6:40 am
Sunrise7:07 am
Sunset5:36 pm
Last Light6:03 pm

December 9, 2021 (Thursday)

First Light6:41 am
Sunrise7:08 am
Sunset5:36 pm
Last Light6:03 pm

December 10, 2021 (Friday)

First Light6:42 am
Sunrise7:08 am
Sunset5:37 pm
Last Light6:03 pm

December 11, 2021 (Saturday)

First Light6:42 am
Sunrise7:09 am
Sunset5:37 pm
Last Light6:04 pm

December 12, 2021 (Sunday)

First Light6:43 am
Sunrise7:10 am
Sunset5:37 pm
Last Light6:04 pm

December 13, 2021 (Monday)

First Light6:44 am
Sunrise7:10 am
Sunset5:38 pm
Last Light6:04 pm

December 14, 2021 (Tuesday)

First Light6:44 am
Sunrise7:11 am
Sunset5:38 pm
Last Light6:05 pm

December 15, 2021 (Wednesday)

First Light6:45 am
Sunrise7:11 am
Sunset5:38 pm
Last Light6:05 pm

December 16, 2021 (Thursday)

First Light6:45 am
Sunrise7:12 am
Sunset5:39 pm
Last Light6:05 pm

December 17, 2021 (Friday)

First Light6:46 am
Sunrise7:13 am
Sunset5:39 pm
Last Light6:06 pm

December 18, 2021 (Saturday)

First Light6:47 am
Sunrise7:13 am
Sunset5:40 pm
Last Light6:06 pm

December 19, 2021 (Sunday)

First Light6:47 am
Sunrise7:14 am
Sunset5:40 pm
Last Light6:07 pm

December 20, 2021 (Monday)

First Light6:48 am
Sunrise7:14 am
Sunset5:40 pm
Last Light6:07 pm

December 21, 2021 (Tuesday)

First Light6:48 am
Sunrise7:15 am
Sunset5:41 pm
Last Light6:08 pm

December 22, 2021 (Wednesday)

First Light6:49 am
Sunrise7:15 am
Sunset5:41 pm
Last Light6:08 pm

December 23, 2021 (Thursday)

First Light6:49 am
Sunrise7:16 am
Sunset5:42 pm
Last Light6:09 pm

December 24, 2021 (Friday)

First Light6:49 am
Sunrise7:16 am
Sunset5:43 pm
Last Light6:09 pm

December 25, 2021 (Saturday)

First Light6:50 am
Sunrise7:17 am
Sunset5:43 pm
Last Light6:10 pm

December 26, 2021 (Sunday)

First Light6:50 am
Sunrise7:17 am
Sunset5:44 pm
Last Light6:10 pm

December 27, 2021 (Monday)

First Light6:51 am
Sunrise7:17 am
Sunset5:44 pm
Last Light6:11 pm

December 28, 2021 (Tuesday)

First Light6:51 am
Sunrise7:18 am
Sunset5:45 pm
Last Light6:12 pm

December 29, 2021 (Wednesday)

First Light6:51 am
Sunrise7:18 am
Sunset5:46 pm
Last Light6:12 pm

December 30, 2021 (Thursday)

First Light6:52 am
Sunrise7:18 am
Sunset5:46 pm
Last Light6:13 pm

December 31, 2021 (Friday)

First Light6:52 am
Sunrise7:19 am
Sunset5:47 pm
Last Light6:14 pm

January 1, 2022 (Saturday)

First Light6:52 am
Sunrise7:19 am
Sunset5:48 pm
Last Light6:14 pm

January 2, 2022 (Sunday)

First Light6:53 am
Sunrise7:19 am
Sunset5:48 pm
Last Light6:15 pm

January 3, 2022 (Monday)

First Light6:53 am
Sunrise7:19 am
Sunset5:49 pm
Last Light6:16 pm

January 4, 2022 (Tuesday)

First Light6:53 am
Sunrise7:19 am
Sunset5:50 pm
Last Light6:16 pm

January 5, 2022 (Wednesday)

First Light6:53 am
Sunrise7:20 am
Sunset5:50 pm
Last Light6:17 pm

January 6, 2022 (Thursday)

First Light6:53 am
Sunrise7:20 am
Sunset5:51 pm
Last Light6:18 pm

January 7, 2022 (Friday)

First Light6:53 am
Sunrise7:20 am
Sunset5:52 pm
Last Light6:18 pm

January 8, 2022 (Saturday)

First Light6:54 am
Sunrise7:20 am
Sunset5:53 pm
Last Light6:19 pm

January 9, 2022 (Sunday)

First Light6:54 am
Sunrise7:20 am
Sunset5:53 pm
Last Light6:20 pm

January 10, 2022 (Monday)

First Light6:54 am
Sunrise7:20 am
Sunset5:54 pm
Last Light6:20 pm

January 11, 2022 (Tuesday)

First Light6:54 am
Sunrise7:20 am
Sunset5:55 pm
Last Light6:21 pm

January 12, 2022 (Wednesday)

First Light6:54 am
Sunrise7:20 am
Sunset5:56 pm
Last Light6:22 pm

January 13, 2022 (Thursday)

First Light6:54 am
Sunrise7:20 am
Sunset5:57 pm
Last Light6:23 pm

January 14, 2022 (Friday)

First Light6:54 am
Sunrise7:20 am
Sunset5:57 pm
Last Light6:23 pm

January 15, 2022 (Saturday)

First Light6:54 am
Sunrise7:20 am
Sunset5:58 pm
Last Light6:24 pm

January 16, 2022 (Sunday)

First Light6:54 am
Sunrise7:20 am
Sunset5:59 pm
Last Light6:25 pm

January 17, 2022 (Monday)

First Light6:54 am
Sunrise7:20 am
Sunset6:00 pm
Last Light6:26 pm

January 18, 2022 (Tuesday)

First Light6:53 am
Sunrise7:19 am
Sunset6:00 pm
Last Light6:26 pm

January 19, 2022 (Wednesday)

First Light6:53 am
Sunrise7:19 am
Sunset6:01 pm
Last Light6:27 pm

January 20, 2022 (Thursday)

First Light6:53 am
Sunrise7:19 am
Sunset6:02 pm
Last Light6:28 pm

January 21, 2022 (Friday)

First Light6:53 am
Sunrise7:19 am
Sunset6:03 pm
Last Light6:29 pm

January 22, 2022 (Saturday)

First Light6:53 am
Sunrise7:18 am
Sunset6:04 pm
Last Light6:29 pm

January 23, 2022 (Sunday)

First Light6:52 am
Sunrise7:18 am
Sunset6:04 pm
Last Light6:30 pm

January 24, 2022 (Monday)

First Light6:52 am
Sunrise7:18 am
Sunset6:05 pm
Last Light6:31 pm

January 25, 2022 (Tuesday)

First Light6:52 am
Sunrise7:17 am
Sunset6:06 pm
Last Light6:32 pm

January 26, 2022 (Wednesday)

First Light6:51 am
Sunrise7:17 am
Sunset6:07 pm
Last Light6:32 pm

January 27, 2022 (Thursday)

First Light6:51 am
Sunrise7:17 am
Sunset6:08 pm
Last Light6:33 pm

January 28, 2022 (Friday)

First Light6:51 am
Sunrise7:16 am
Sunset6:08 pm
Last Light6:34 pm

January 29, 2022 (Saturday)

First Light6:50 am
Sunrise7:16 am
Sunset6:09 pm
Last Light6:35 pm

January 30, 2022 (Sunday)

First Light6:50 am
Sunrise7:15 am
Sunset6:10 pm
Last Light6:35 pm

January 31, 2022 (Monday)

First Light6:49 am
Sunrise7:15 am
Sunset6:11 pm
Last Light6:36 pm

February 1, 2022 (Tuesday)

First Light6:49 am
Sunrise7:14 am
Sunset6:12 pm
Last Light6:37 pm

February 2, 2022 (Wednesday)

First Light6:49 am
Sunrise7:14 am
Sunset6:12 pm
Last Light6:38 pm

February 3, 2022 (Thursday)

First Light6:48 am
Sunrise7:13 am
Sunset6:13 pm
Last Light6:38 pm

February 4, 2022 (Friday)

First Light6:47 am
Sunrise7:13 am
Sunset6:14 pm
Last Light6:39 pm

February 5, 2022 (Saturday)

First Light6:47 am
Sunrise7:12 am
Sunset6:15 pm
Last Light6:40 pm

February 6, 2022 (Sunday)

First Light6:46 am
Sunrise7:11 am
Sunset6:15 pm
Last Light6:40 pm

February 7, 2022 (Monday)

First Light6:46 am
Sunrise7:11 am
Sunset6:16 pm
Last Light6:41 pm

February 8, 2022 (Tuesday)

First Light6:45 am
Sunrise7:10 am
Sunset6:17 pm
Last Light6:42 pm

February 9, 2022 (Wednesday)

First Light6:44 am
Sunrise7:10 am
Sunset6:17 pm
Last Light6:43 pm

February 10, 2022 (Thursday)

First Light6:44 am
Sunrise7:09 am
Sunset6:18 pm
Last Light6:43 pm

February 11, 2022 (Friday)

First Light6:43 am
Sunrise7:08 am
Sunset6:19 pm
Last Light6:44 pm

February 12, 2022 (Saturday)

First Light6:42 am
Sunrise7:07 am
Sunset6:20 pm
Last Light6:45 pm

February 13, 2022 (Sunday)

First Light6:42 am
Sunrise7:07 am
Sunset6:20 pm
Last Light6:45 pm

February 14, 2022 (Monday)

First Light6:41 am
Sunrise7:06 am
Sunset6:21 pm
Last Light6:46 pm

February 15, 2022 (Tuesday)

First Light6:40 am
Sunrise7:05 am
Sunset6:22 pm
Last Light6:47 pm

February 16, 2022 (Wednesday)

First Light6:39 am
Sunrise7:04 am
Sunset6:22 pm
Last Light6:47 pm

February 17, 2022 (Thursday)

First Light6:39 am
Sunrise7:03 am
Sunset6:23 pm
Last Light6:48 pm

February 18, 2022 (Friday)

First Light6:38 am
Sunrise7:03 am
Sunset6:24 pm
Last Light6:48 pm

February 19, 2022 (Saturday)

First Light6:37 am
Sunrise7:02 am
Sunset6:24 pm
Last Light6:49 pm

February 20, 2022 (Sunday)

First Light6:36 am
Sunrise7:01 am
Sunset6:25 pm
Last Light6:50 pm

February 21, 2022 (Monday)

First Light6:35 am
Sunrise7:00 am
Sunset6:26 pm
Last Light6:50 pm

February 22, 2022 (Tuesday)

First Light6:34 am
Sunrise6:59 am
Sunset6:26 pm
Last Light6:51 pm

February 23, 2022 (Wednesday)

First Light6:34 am
Sunrise6:58 am
Sunset6:27 pm
Last Light6:51 pm

February 24, 2022 (Thursday)

First Light6:33 am
Sunrise6:57 am
Sunset6:28 pm
Last Light6:52 pm

February 25, 2022 (Friday)

First Light6:32 am
Sunrise6:56 am
Sunset6:28 pm
Last Light6:53 pm

February 26, 2022 (Saturday)

First Light6:31 am
Sunrise6:55 am
Sunset6:29 pm
Last Light6:53 pm

February 27, 2022 (Sunday)

First Light6:30 am
Sunrise6:54 am
Sunset6:29 pm
Last Light6:54 pm

February 28, 2022 (Monday)

First Light6:29 am
Sunrise6:53 am
Sunset6:30 pm
Last Light6:54 pm

March 1, 2022 (Tuesday)

First Light6:28 am
Sunrise6:52 am
Sunset6:31 pm
Last Light6:55 pm

March 2, 2022 (Wednesday)

First Light6:27 am
Sunrise6:51 am
Sunset6:31 pm
Last Light6:56 pm

March 3, 2022 (Thursday)

First Light6:26 am
Sunrise6:50 am
Sunset6:32 pm
Last Light6:56 pm

March 4, 2022 (Friday)

First Light6:25 am
Sunrise6:49 am
Sunset6:32 pm
Last Light6:57 pm

March 5, 2022 (Saturday)

First Light6:24 am
Sunrise6:48 am
Sunset6:33 pm
Last Light6:57 pm

March 6, 2022 (Sunday)

First Light6:23 am
Sunrise6:47 am
Sunset6:33 pm
Last Light6:58 pm

March 7, 2022 (Monday)

First Light6:22 am
Sunrise6:46 am
Sunset6:34 pm
Last Light6:58 pm

March 8, 2022 (Tuesday)

First Light6:21 am
Sunrise6:45 am
Sunset6:35 pm
Last Light6:59 pm

March 9, 2022 (Wednesday)

First Light6:20 am
Sunrise6:44 am
Sunset6:35 pm
Last Light6:59 pm

March 10, 2022 (Thursday)

First Light6:19 am
Sunrise6:43 am
Sunset6:36 pm
Last Light7:00 pm

March 11, 2022 (Friday)

First Light6:18 am
Sunrise6:42 am
Sunset6:36 pm
Last Light7:00 pm

March 12, 2022 (Saturday)

First Light6:17 am
Sunrise6:41 am
Sunset6:37 pm
Last Light7:01 pm

March 13, 2022 (Sunday)

First Light6:16 am
Sunrise6:40 am
Sunset6:37 pm
Last Light7:02 pm

March 14, 2022 (Monday)

First Light7:14 am
Sunrise7:39 am
Sunset7:38 pm
Last Light8:02 pm

March 15, 2022 (Tuesday)

First Light7:13 am
Sunrise7:38 am
Sunset7:38 pm
Last Light8:03 pm

March 16, 2022 (Wednesday)

First Light7:12 am
Sunrise7:37 am
Sunset7:39 pm
Last Light8:03 pm

March 17, 2022 (Thursday)

First Light7:11 am
Sunrise7:35 am
Sunset7:39 pm
Last Light8:04 pm

March 18, 2022 (Friday)

First Light7:10 am
Sunrise7:34 am
Sunset7:40 pm
Last Light8:04 pm

March 19, 2022 (Saturday)

First Light7:09 am
Sunrise7:33 am
Sunset7:40 pm
Last Light8:05 pm

March 20, 2022 (Sunday)

First Light7:08 am
Sunrise7:32 am
Sunset7:41 pm
Last Light8:05 pm

March 21, 2022 (Monday)

First Light7:07 am
Sunrise7:31 am
Sunset7:41 pm
Last Light8:06 pm

March 22, 2022 (Tuesday)

First Light7:06 am
Sunrise7:30 am
Sunset7:42 pm
Last Light8:06 pm

March 23, 2022 (Wednesday)

First Light7:05 am
Sunrise7:29 am
Sunset7:42 pm
Last Light8:07 pm

March 24, 2022 (Thursday)

First Light7:03 am
Sunrise7:28 am
Sunset7:43 pm
Last Light8:07 pm

March 25, 2022 (Friday)

First Light7:02 am
Sunrise7:27 am
Sunset7:43 pm
Last Light8:08 pm

March 26, 2022 (Saturday)

First Light7:01 am
Sunrise7:26 am
Sunset7:44 pm
Last Light8:08 pm

March 27, 2022 (Sunday)

First Light7:00 am
Sunrise7:24 am
Sunset7:44 pm
Last Light8:09 pm

March 28, 2022 (Monday)

First Light6:59 am
Sunrise7:23 am
Sunset7:45 pm
Last Light8:09 pm

March 29, 2022 (Tuesday)

First Light6:58 am
Sunrise7:22 am
Sunset7:45 pm
Last Light8:10 pm

March 30, 2022 (Wednesday)

First Light6:57 am
Sunrise7:21 am
Sunset7:46 pm
Last Light8:10 pm

March 31, 2022 (Thursday)

First Light6:56 am
Sunrise7:20 am
Sunset7:46 pm
Last Light8:11 pm

April 1, 2022 (Friday)

First Light6:54 am
Sunrise7:19 am
Sunset7:47 pm
Last Light8:11 pm

April 2, 2022 (Saturday)

First Light6:53 am
Sunrise7:18 am
Sunset7:47 pm
Last Light8:12 pm

April 3, 2022 (Sunday)

First Light6:52 am
Sunrise7:17 am
Sunset7:48 pm
Last Light8:12 pm

April 4, 2022 (Monday)

First Light6:51 am
Sunrise7:16 am
Sunset7:48 pm
Last Light8:13 pm